Here’s the list of TDC’s 2019 Bravo Excellence Club members

MONTREAL — Transat Distribution Canada (TDC) has announced the 2019 members of its Bravo Excellence Club.

For the past 15 years TDC has rewarded its most successful travel agency owners by inviting them on trips in destinations around the world.

TDC says it’s the most generous recognition program in the industry.

“It is a pleasure and a privilege to recognize the incredible work of our members who stand out in this way, through their exceptional sales and leadership in their respective markets,” says Louise Fecteau, General Manager of TDC.

Fecteau unveiled this year’s winners during the biennial National Leadership Conference, held Dec. 5 – 12 at the Marival Armony Luxury Resort & Suites in Punta de Mita, Mexico.

“I warmly thank these men and women who, every day, make the profession of travel professional shine, while at the same time promoting the Transat star to Canadian travellers.”

The award-winning travel agency owners will have the opportunity to take part in a Norwegian Bliss cruise to Alaska, May 9 – 17, 2020.
Here’s the list of the new 2019 members of the Bravo Excellence Club …


Marlin Travel, Brantford, ON ▪ Denise Luciani
Marlin Travel, Hawkesbury, ON ▪ Manon Lacelle-Lacroix
Marlin Travel, Kingston, ON ▪ Mark Mckercher, Leanne Birkas-Mckercher & Jeromy Wilhelm
Marlin Travel, St. Catharines, ON ▪ Janey Lee
Durham Travel, Courtice, ON ▪ John Wood
Elgin Travel & Cruises TravelPlus, St. Thomas, ON ▪ Marion Rose
Goliger’s TravelPlus, Windsor, ON ▪ Sarah Ann Hupalo
Myles TravelPlus, Dundas, ON ▪ Anita Spier
Skyway Tours, Toronto ▪ Danny Nessinis & Aris Sideratos
Ventresca Travel Agency, Toronto ▪ Frank Ventresca


Marlin Travel, Burnaby, B.C. ▪ Steven Ma
Marlin Travel, Calgary, AB ▪ Tracy Bosworth
Marlin Travel, Duncan, B.C. ▪ John Fraser
Marlin Travel, Spruce Grove, AB ▪ Ellen Hartfelder


Club Voyages Solerama ▪ Manon Doucet
Club Voyages Guertin ▪ Johanne Mondor and Denis Bergeron
Club Voyages Repentigny ▪ Véronique Thouin
Club Voyages Albatros ▪ Jacqueline Gauthier Labelle
Club Voyages Éden ▪ Chantal Circé
Club Voyages Jaro ▪ Maude St-Germain
Club Voyages Tourbec Laval ▪ Michel Derome and Julie Derome
Club Voyages Sartigan ▪ Karyne Létourneau
Club Voyages Beauport ▪ Nicole St-Hilaire and Jean-Michel Drolet
Club Voyages Mille et une nuits ▪ Julie Carpentier
Club Voyages Baie-Comeau ▪ Nancy Tremblay
Club Voyages Lachenaie ▪ Manon Guilbault
Club Voyages Super Soleil ▪ Mireille Mongrain and Hélène Morissette
Club Voyages 1001 ▪ Danièle Pasquin
VEL Voyages Nouveau Monde ▪ Josée Thériault and Danièle Boulard
VEL Voyages Boislard Poirier ▪ Robert Poirier and Geneviève Poirier
VEL Voyages Terre et Monde ▪ Éric Forget and Steve Marcotte
VEL Voyages ALM ▪ Nathalie Etesonne
VEL Voyages Prestige ▪ Benoit Lavallée, Brigitte Beaulieu and Suzie Côté
VEL Voyages Évasion ▪ Natacha Hétu and Mélanie Sourdif
VEL Voyages Services Plus ▪ Rui Serpa and Cristina Rocha