Thursday May 28, 2020
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Linkedin Linkedin Linkedin
color for Marketplace
Travelweek

Contact

colour for News

General
Travelweek
130 Queens Quay East, Suite 512
Toronto, Ontario M5A 0P6
Tel: (416) 365-1500
Fax: (416) 365-1504
travelweek@travelweek.ca
travelweek.ca
Print advertisement submissions
print_ads@travelweek.ca
Digital advertisement submissions
digital_ads@travelweek.ca

colour for News

Sales
Annie Cicvaric
Director of Business Development and Content Strategy
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 131
acicvaric@travelweek.ca
Cindy Worsley
Senior Business Development Manager
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 127
cworsley@travelweek.ca
Ashima Dhingra
Business Development Manager
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 134
adhingra@travelweek.ca

colour for News

Editorial
Kathryn Folliott
Editor
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 128
kfolliott@travelweek.ca
Cindy Sosroutomo
Deputy Editor
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 130
cindys@travelweek.ca
Gwendoline Duval
General Manager, Profession Voyages
(514) 586 – 7194
gduval@professionvoyages.com
professionvoyages.com

colour for News

Art/Production
Devin Kinasz
Publisher
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 123
dkinasz@travelweek.ca
Andrew Campbell
Graphic Designer
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 126
acampbell@travelweek.ca
Zara Martinez
Digital Product Specialist
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 132
zara@travelweek.ca
Jason Gouveia
Digital Production Manager
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 125
jgouveia@travelweek.ca

colour for News

Administration
Gerald Kinasz
Group Publisher
(416) 368-0996
gkinasz@travelweek.ca
Denys Cruz
Circulation
(905) 831-0006
dcruz@travelweek.ca
Marie Mercado
Accounting
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 121
travelweek@travelweek.ca

colour for News

ENVOY

For distribution Inquiries:

ENVOY Network Inc
425 Attwell Drive
Etobicoke ON M9W 5C4
Tel: (905) 831-0006
Fax: (905) 831-8008
envoynetworks.ca
Glen Harwood
President of ENVOY
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 133
gharwood@envoynetworks.ca
Toni DeFino
Vice President, Marketing & Product Development, ENVOY
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 136
tdefino@envoynetworks.ca
FEATURES
LEARNING CENTRE
Go to Learning Centre






Get travel news right to your inbox!