Contact

General

Travelweek

130 Queens Quay East, Suite 512
Toronto, Ontario M5A 0P6

Tel: (416) 365-1500
Fax: (416) 365-1504

travelweek@travelweek.ca
travelweek.ca

Print advertisement submissions

print_ads@travelweek.ca

Digital advertisement submissions

digital_ads@travelweek.ca

Sales

Annie Cicvaric
Director of Business Development and Content Strategy

(416) 365-1500
acicvaric@travelweek.ca

Cheryl Babulal
Business Development Manager

(416) 365-1500
cbabulal@travelweek.ca

Editorial

Kathryn Folliott
Editor

(416) 365-1500
kfolliott@travelweek.ca

Cindy Sosroutomo
Deputy Editor

(416) 365-1500
cindys@travelweek.ca

Gwendoline Duval
General Manager, Profession Voyages

(514) 586–7194
gduval@professionvoyages.com
professionvoyages.com

Art/Production

Devin Kinasz
Publisher

(416) 365-1500
dkinasz@travelweek.ca

Megan Griffith
Editorial, Learning, and Marketing Content Coordinator

(416) 365-1500
mgriffith@travelweek.ca

Zara Martinez
​IT, Systems and Circulation Manager

(416) 365-1500
zara@travelweek.ca

Jason Gouveia
Digital Production Manager

(416) 365-1500
jgouveia@travelweek.ca

Administration

Gerald Kinasz
Group Publisher

(416) 368-0996
gkinasz@travelweek.ca

Marie Mercado
Accounting

(416) 365-1500
travelweek@travelweek.ca

ENVOY

For distribution Inquiries:

ENVOY Network Inc

425 Attwell Drive
Etobicoke ON M9W 5C4

Tel: (905) 831-0006
Fax: (905) 831-8008
envoynetworks.ca

Glen Harwood
President of ENVOY

(416) 365-1500
gharwood@envoynetworks.ca