Saturday December 16, 2017
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Linkedin Linkedin Linkedin
color for Marketplace
Travelweek

Contact

colour for News

General
Travelweek
370 Queens Quay West, Suite 113
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J3
Tel: (416) 365-1500
Fax: (416) 365-1504
travelweek@travelweek.ca
travelweek.ca
Print advertisement submissions
print_ads@travelweek.ca
Digital advertisement submissions
digital_ads@travelweek.ca

colour for News

Sales
Sue Winiecki
Business Development Manager
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 127
swiniecki@travelweek.ca
Annie Cicvaric
Business Development Manager
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 131
acicvaric@travelweek.ca
Toni DeFino
Director, Product Development
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 136
tdefino@travelweek.ca
Laura Dinardo
Business Development Manager & Content Creator
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 137
ldinardo@travelweek.ca
Dave Thompson 
Business Development Manager, Xplr VR
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 134
dthompson@xplrvr.com

colour for News

Editorial
Kathryn Folliott
Managing Editor
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 128
kfolliott@travelweek.ca
Cindy Sosroutomo
Associate Editor
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 130
cindys@travelweek.ca
Ariane Cloutier
Editor, Profession Voyages
(450) 531-6193
ariane@professionvoyages.com
professionvoyages.com

colour for News

Art/Production
Devin Kinasz
Director of Digital Strategy & Senior Writer
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 123
dkinasz@travelweek.ca
Michael Smith
Digital Product & Content Manager
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 125
michaels@travelweek.ca
Andrew Campbell
Graphic Designer
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 126
acampbell@travelweek.ca
Zara Martinez
Production Coordinator
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 132
zara@travelweek.ca
Christiane Dizon
Content Manager, WheelsUpNetwork.com
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 139
cdizon@wheelsupnetwork.com

colour for News

Administration
Gerald Kinasz
Group Publisher
(416) 368-0996
gkinasz@travelweek.ca
Denys Cruz
Circulation
(905) 831-0006
dcruz@travelweek.ca
Marie Mercado
Accounting
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 121
travelweek@travelweek.ca

colour for News

ENVOY

For distribution Inquiries:

ENVOY Network Inc
425 Attwell Drive
Etobicoke ON M9W 5C4
Tel: (905) 831-0006
Fax: (905) 831-8008
envoynetworks.ca
Glen Harwood
President of ENVOY
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 133
gharwood@envoynetworks.ca
Toni DeFino
Vice President, Marketing & Product Development, ENVOY
(416) 365-1500 Ext. 136
tdefino@envoynetworks.ca
FEATURES
LEARNING CENTRE
Go to Learning Centre