Wednesday March 1, 2017
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Linkedin Linkedin Linkedin
G Adventures to host 3 new agent fams this spring

G Adventures to host 3 new agent fams this spring

Posted on January 9, 2017

TORONTO – G Adventures has just unveiled its spring 2017 lineup of Canadian agent fams to much beloved destinations like Cuba, Italy and Peru.

The trips are nine days in length and all depart in May. Prices start at $399 to $499 per person, land only, and are available to Canadian travel agents only.

In addition, agents who participate on a fam, book eight clients on a G Adventures trip and host a travel talk within a year of their trip will receive a full rebate on their fam.

“We’re excited to host agents on our fams this spring. A big part of understanding the G Adventures experience, brand and culture is experiencing it first-hand. Also, we know it’s far easier for agents to sell a product if they have first-hand knowledge,” said Aizaz Sheikh, Canadian Marketing Manager, G Adventures.

The spring 2017 fam lineup includes:

  • The eight-day ‘Explore Machu Picchu’, $499, departing May 19
  • The nine-day ‘Sailing Cuba’, $399, departing May 12
  • The nine-day ‘Local Living Italy – Amalfi Coast’, $399, departing May 12
More news:  Karisma Gourmet Inclusive Experience FAM

Agents who are interested in participating can contact their local Global Purpose Specialist for more information:

Sean Russo (seanr@gadventures.com) – Southwestern Ontario

Justin Wegiel (justinw@gadventures.com) – Greater Toronto Area

Erin Buttler (erinb@gadventures.com) – British Columbia & Yukon

Ashley Jean (ashleyj@gadventures.com) – Eastern Canada

Joanne Fillion (jfillion@gadventures.com) – Manitoba & Saskatchewan

Gary Armstrong (garmstrong@gadventures.com) – Alberta

Ernie Balint (ebalint@gadventures.com) – Eastern & Northern Ontario

Applications must be submitted by Jan. 31 at cadfams.com. Qualified agents will be notified prior to the travel date.

LEARNING CENTRE
Go to Learning Centre